Latest News

  1. New Staff – We welcome Mr. Devin Yu on board as one of our full time lecturers from 1st January 2018.
  2.  

  3. Australian College of Theology (ACT) Course – Application for 2018 undergraduate and postgraduate courses now opens. Enrolment form can be downloaded from our website at “Download area – ACT program application form.” The deadline for application is 15th January 2018. For enquiries, please call (02) 9715-2992.
  4.  

  5. Theological Education by Extension – Enrolment for 2018 Term 1 now opens. Course details and enrolment form can be downloaded from our website at “Download Area – Theological Education by Extension”.
  6.  

  7. Reformation 500 Lecture – It was held smoothly on 28th October 2017. The notes and/or the powerpoint slides of the lecture can be downloaded from our webpage “Download area – General Affairs”.
  8.  

  9. College/Theological Education Sundays – Year 2018 is now open for booking. To book a date, please contact the Principal’s assistant, Mrs. Winnie Yeung, on (02) 9715-2992 or by email to ctca@ctca.edu.au.
  10.  

  11. “5 Years Plan” Faith Pledge – We are in need of financial partners who are willing to support our lecturers’ remuneration in the coming 5 years. Those who wish to participate in the faith pledge please contact the Principal’s office.
  12.

學院動態

  1. 新同工 – 歡迎余大峰傳道於本年1月1日加入本院教職員行列,出任全職講師。
  2.  

  3. 澳洲神學協會全中文學位課程 – 本院現正招收2018年學位課程新生,申請入學截止日期為1月15日,有意者請瀏覽本院網站及在「下載區 – 澳洲神學協會課程報名表格」下載報名表,填妥後寄回。查詢請電 (02) 9715-2992。
  4.  

  5. 延伸神學課程 – 2018年上學期將開出六科,現已開始接受報讀,詳情及報名表可於本院網站「下載區 – 延伸神學課程」下載
  6.  。

  7. 宗教改革500週年公開講座 – 已於去年10月28日圓滿舉行,講座的筆記及/或投影片可於本院網頁「下載區 – 學院消息」下載
  8.  。

  9. 澳神/神學教育主日 – 2018年的講道及介紹現正開始安排,歡迎各教會預約。有意者請致電 (02) 9715 2992 或電郵ctca@ctca.edu.au與院長助理楊太聯絡。
  10.  

  11. 「五年計劃」信心認獻 – 本院需要尋求經濟夥伴,在未來的五年,共同承擔講師們的薪酬,有意參加者請與院長辦公室聯絡。
  12.